## WILBUR SCHOOL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman Richardson called the meeting to order at 6:38 p.m. followed by the flag salute. Wilbur Board members in attendance were Glen Richardson, Phin Haglin, Jill Schmierer, Catherine Seylor and Karla Jaeger. Others included Superintendent Chuck Wyborney.

There was no public comment.

Phin Haglin moved to set the Levy amount for the Levy in 2019 and 2020 at \$305,000 for 2019, which is \$1.50 per thousand and \$350,000 for 2020, which is \$1.50 per thousand with Resolution #01-18. Jill Schmierer seconded the motion and it passed.

Chairman Richardson adjourned the meeting at 6:43 p.m.

**December 4, 2017** 

FLAG SALUTE/ CALL TO ORDER

**PUBLIC COMMENT** 

LEVY RESOLUTION #01-18

**ADJOURNMENT** 

Board Chairman

Board Secretary